About C2P

Care2Prevent is committed to providing comprehensive care and prevention education for young people living with HIV/STI and individuals who are most at-risk for new infections. Our holistic approach to prevention and treatment seeks to provide continuity of care, increase sexual health awareness & literacy, and reduce stigma among affected populations. We believe that we must care for those living with HIV in order to prevent new cases of infections in those most at-risk.

 

Care Team

Daniel Johnson, MD

Daniel Johnson, MD

Interim Section Chief
djohnson@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu

Julia Rosebush, DO

Julia Rosebush, DO

Medical Director
jrosebush@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu

Michaela Neer, MBA

Michaela Neer, MBA

Director of Development
Neer@uchicago.edu

Matthew Richards, MSW, MDiv


Matthew Richards, MSW, MDiv


Director of Programs
mrichards@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu


Jennifer Burns, APN


Jennifer Burns, APN


Nurse Practitioner
jburns@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu


Allison Bartlett, MD, MS


Allison Bartlett, MD, MS

Physician

Linda Walsh, NP


Linda Walsh, NP


Family Nurse Practitioner
lwalsh@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu

Erie Crawford, MSW

Erie Crawford, MSW


Case Management Coordinator
ecrawfor@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu

Elaine Seaton, MS

Elaine Seaton, MS


Medical Case Manager
eseaton@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu

Evany Turk


Evany Turk


Health Outreach Specialist
eturk@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu

Connor Williams, AM, LSW

Connor Williams, AM, LSW


Behavioral Health Outreach Specialist
cwilliams3@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

This Campaign has ended. No more pledges can be made.