People

C2P works to radically reduce HIV transmission events through the provision of comprehensive HIV treatment and prevention services for HIV positive, LGBTQ, and underserved youth communities on the South Side of Chicago. C2P strives for a future in which the social and healthcare inequalities that have long perpetuated the domestic HIV epidemic will finally be eliminated.

Care Team

Daniel Johnson, MD

Daniel Johnson, MD

Interim Section Chief
djohnson@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu

Julia Rosebush, DO

Julia Rosebush, DO

Medical Director
jrosebush@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu

Matthew Richards, LCSW, MDiv


Matthew Richards, LCSW, MDiv


Executive Director
mrichards@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu

Karen Lee, MS

Karen Lee, MS

Director of Fundraising and Special Programs
klee64@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu

Takisha Cleveland

Takisha Cleveland

Health and Resource Navigator tcleveland@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu

Erie Crawford, MSW

Erie Crawford, MSW


Manager of Care Coordination
ecrawfor@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu

Mallory Edgar, MPH

Mallory Edgar, MPH


Manager of Community Health
medgar@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu

Meera MacDonald, MA

Meera MacDonald, MA

Supportive Services Specialist
mmacdonald1@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu

Elaine Seaton, MS

Elaine Seaton, MS


Medical Case Manager
eseaton@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu

R. Scott Waller, PsyD

R. Scott Waller, PsyD

Behavioral Health Specialist
rswaller@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu

Linda Walsh, NP


Linda Walsh, NP


Family Nurse Practitioner
lwalsh@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu


Ryan Wilkerson, MPH


Ryan Wilkerson, MPH

Health Outreach Specialist rwilkerson@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu

Staff not photographed:

Morris Boyd, MSW

Supportive Case Manager
mboyd5@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu

Brittni Bryant, MHA


Business Administrator
bbryant@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu

Stephanie Herrera, LPC

Perinatal Case Manager
sherrera1@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu

Tabatha Lee, MPH


Health Outreach Specialist
tlee20@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu

Humera Sayeed, MSW

Medical Case Manager
hsayeed5@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu

Stephen Schrantz, MD

Infectious Disease Specialist
sschrantz@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

This Campaign has ended. No more pledges can be made.